Delbert E. Facklam and Maradyl T. Hughes Facklam Scholarship

To provide scholarship funds in memory of the Teutopolis High School Faculty and the Class of 1939. 

In order to qualify for the Facklam Scholarship, applicants must be a Teutopolis High School graduating senior continuing his or her college education with demonstrated financial need. 

Previous winners include: Abigail Schumacher (2015); Michaela Vahling (2014); Katie Ruholl (2013); and Anna Habing (2012)

Our News Articles